close
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Perla24 silicone mould Ø 240 x 40 mm The mould PERLA 24 by Silikomart, was created in honour of the most ancient gems in the world. Pearls are a symbol of everlasting charm, able to glorify women's beauty. Ideal to create spectacular desserts that represents perfection, thanks,to their colour games and different combinations of consistency, your fantasy...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Perla20 silicone mould Ø 200 x 40 mm The mould PERLA 20 by Silikomart, was created in honour of the most ancient gems in the world. Pearls are a symbol of everlasting charm, able to glorify women's beauty. Ideal to create spectacular desserts that represents perfection, thanks,to their colour games and different combinations of consistency, your...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Soffice Incanto silicone mould Ø 60 x 70 mm Soft and elegant lines for a new twist of flavours that will seduce you. The shape of SOFFICE INCANTO will envelop you with a delicate swirl of sweetness. The cavities of the Soffice Incanto mould from Silikomart's 3Design line are provided with a revolutionary internal border that gives a lightly rounded...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Bollicine silicone mould Ø 70 x 30 mm The design of the mould BOLLICINE will be a sparkling surprise and you will be overwhelmed by a multitude of small bubbles of sweetness. The cavities of the Bollicine mould from Silikomart's 3Design line are provided with a revolutionary internal border that gives a lightly rounded shape to the base of your...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Fragole E Panna silicone mould Ø 59 x 61 mm The strawberry, an icon of pleasure and well-being, will delight you and your table with its sweet and inviting flavor thanks to FRAGOLE E PANNA. The cavities of the Fragole e Panna mould from Silikomart's 3Design line are provided with a revolutionary internal border that gives a lightly rounded shape to the...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    13,70 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Diva silicone mould 130 x 74 x 28 mm Charm, class, elegance, here are the three ingredients that can not miss in the preparations with Diva of Silikomart. A silicone shape composed by four dress-shaped cavities to create trendy cakes and semifreddos. Release the designer inside you and create your own exclusive collection recreating your favorite...

    13,70 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    13,70 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Mini Girotondo silicone mould Ø 70 x 36 mm Let yourself be hypnotized by super sweet mini spirals of taste with MINI GIROTONDO, the new mould by Silikomart. Its refined and well-finished design will swamp your fantasy! Each mould’s cavities is provided with a revolutionary internal border which gives a lightly rounded shape to the base of your...

    13,70 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    15,80 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Dolce Tartufo silicone mould Ø 62 x 52 mm One leads to another: you can't eat just one DOLCE TARTUFO. These sweet pleasures are perfect glazed, dusted with cocoa or covered with a crunchy coat. The cavities of the Dolce Tartufo mould from Silikomart's 3Design line are provided with a revolutionary internal border that gives a lightly rounded shape to...

    15,80 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    20,85 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Kit Pop Eclair 130 x 38 x 40 mm A flash of taste will brighten up your table. A classic pastry shape revisited in a modern key in which it's creativity, freshness and aesthetic blend together to create KIT POP ÉCLAIR by Silikomart. A kit to create refined semifreddos with different colour combinations.

    20,85 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    27,50 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Kit Mini Twist Tart Ø 80 mm A new way of conceiving the tart and making this traditional dessert even more captivating and contemporary. THE MINI TARTE TWIST kit by Silikomart is composed by two elements: 6 micro-perforated rings to create the shortcrust tart base and a silicone mould that reproduces a spiral decoration. The special rings with an 80 mm...

    27,50 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    20,85 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Kit Starlight log mould 250 x 80 x 67 mm The yule log is the classical holiday shape and making it has never been so easy! Thanks to STARLIGHT BÛCHE by Silikomart you can obtain a perfect result with just a few steps. The mould is made up by a plastic support in which you can insert one of the two silicone golden mats and… voilà, it’s a done deal! One...

    20,85 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • Quick view
    20,85 € Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
    New

    Kit Diamond log mould 250 x 80 x 67 mm The log is the classic form for parties and making it has never been easier. Thanks to DIAMOND BÛCHE by Silikomart you can get a flawless result in a few simple steps. The mould is made up of a plastic support inside which you can insert one of the two glittering gold silicone mats and voilà, les jeux sont faites!...

    20,85 €
    Pre-order product (+/- 10 days + delivery)
  • No best sellers at this time.

Labo&Gato: Pastry products and workshops

Labo&Gato is: 2 stores in Bordeaux and Toulouse, an online shop with more than 16000 references, a pastry classes website and a professional training center, LGF. Labo&Gato is distinguished by its partnership with Valrhona and its wide range of chocolates, its association with Matfer, the leader in kitchen equipment, its wide selection of copper cannelés molds, its cake design universe with its amazing sugar gum paste palette and by his pastry classes.

Rechercher par fabriquants

  • Ancel
  • Arcolor
  • Ariaké
  • Authentic...
  • Beghin Say
  • Bestron
  • Bigallet
  • Braun
  • Bron Coucke
  • Cacao Barry
  • CakeFrame
  • CakeStructure
  • Callebaut
  • Candiflor
  • Catherine
  • Caullet
  • CelCakes
  • Chocolate World
  • Confiserie...
  • Country...
  • Crisco
  • Culpitt
  • Dekofee
  • Dinkydoodle...
  • Disney
  • Elle & Vire
  • Fabbri
  • Fat Daddio's
  • Fermiline
  • First...
  • FMM
  • François
  • FunCakes
  • Gazignaire
  • Gobel
  • Griottines
  • House Of Cake
  • House of Marie
  • JEM
  • Kaiser
  • Karen Davies
  • Katy Sue
  • Kuhri
  • La Dragée de...
  • La Maison...
  • La Rose Noire
  • Labo&Gato
  • Le Comptoir...
  • Les Fleurons...
  • Lesaffre
  • Lescure
  • Liot
  • Louis François
  • Louis Tellier
  • Marguerite
  • Marullo
  • Marvelous Molds
  • Matfer
  • Miel Besacier
  • Modecor
  • Moule à...
  • Moulin de...
  • Moulin Maury
  • Nishikidôri...
  • Nougat...
  • PastKolor
  • PatchworkCut...
  • Patisse
  • Pellorce &...
  • PME
  • Rainbow Dust
  • Ravifruit
  • Renshaw
  • Satin Ice
  • Sébalcé
  • Sélectarôme
  • Sens Gourmet
  • Silikomart
  • Sillicreations
  • Silvarem
  • Sosa
  • Squires Kitchen
  • Städter
  • Sugar and...
  • Sweet Lace
  • SweetArt
  • Trablit
  • Valrhona
  • Velleman
  • Wilton

Follow us on Facebook

About us

Labo&Gato was born in 2011 from the will of two brothers to make the world of pastry accessible. Damien is trained cook and officiated several years in restaurant pastry, Lucas is from the middle of the food and cultivates a real passion for food science.

Read more...

Avis Clients
9.6/10
Thank you guy! Today I received my order. Less than a...

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies qui garantissent son bon fonctionnement. Plus d'infos    J'accepte
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Perla24 Ø 240 x 40 mm  Aux gemmes les plus anciennes du monde a été dédié le moule PERLA 24 de Silikomart. Les perles sont le symbole du charme intemporelle et elles sont capables d’exalter la beauté féminine. Le moule est l’idéal pour créer des entremets parfaites grâce aux leurs jeu de couleurs et consistances différentes, votre...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Perla20 Ø 200 x 40 mm Aux gemmes les plus anciennes du monde a été dédié le moule PERLA 20 de Silikomart. Les perles sont le symbole du charme intemporelle et elles sont capables d’exalter la beauté féminine. Le moule est l’idéal pour créer des entremets parfaites grâce aux leurs jeu de couleurs et consistances différentes, votre...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Soffice Incanto Ø 60 x 70 mm Des lignes souples et élégantes pour un nouvel entrelacement de saveurs qui vous conquerra. La forme de SOFFICE INCANTO vous enveloppera d'un délicat tourbillon de douceur. Les cavités du moule Soffice Incanto de la gamme 3Design de Silikomart sont équipées d'une innovante bordure intérieure qui donne une légère...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Bollicine Ø 70 x 30 mm Le design du moule BOLLICINE sera une surprise pétillante et vous serez submergé par une myriade de petites bulles de douceur. Les cavités du moule Bollicine de la gamme 3Design de Silikomart sont équipées d'une innovante bordure intérieure qui donne une légère forme arrondie à la base de vos préparations. Bollicine...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Fragole E Panna Ø 59 x 61 mm La fraise, icône du plaisir et du bien-être, parfumera votre table et vous enchantera avec sa saveur douce et invitante grâce à FRAGOLE E PANNA. Les cavités du moule Fragole e Panna de la gamme 3Design de Silikomart sont équipées d'une innovante bordure intérieure qui donne une légère forme arrondie à la base de...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,70 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Diva 130 x 74 x 28 mmCharme, classe, élégance, voici les trois ingrédients incontournables des préparations avec Diva de Silikomart. Une forme de silicone composée par quatre cavités en forme de robe pour créer des gâteaux et parfaits à la mode. Donnez libre cours à l’imagination et devenez des stylistes, avec Diva sera facile et amusant...

    13,70 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,70 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Mini Girotondo Ø 70 x 36 mm Laisse-vous hypnotiser par de petits tournoiements très doux de goût avec MINI GIROTONDO, le moule de Silikomart au design raffiné et soigné dans les moindres détails conçu pour emporter votre imagination! Chaque cavité du moule est équipé d'une innovante bordure intérieure qui donne une légère forme arrondie à...

    13,70 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,80 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Moule silicone Dolce Tartufo Ø 62 x 52 mm Un seul ne suffit pas: on ne peut pas résister à DOLCE TARTUFO. Ces plaisirs gourmands, tous à mordre, sont parfaits glacés, saupoudrés de cacao ou recouverts de croustillant. Les cavités du moule Dolce Tartufo de la gamme 3Design de Silikomart sont équipées d'une innovante bordure intérieure qui donne une légère...

    15,80 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,85 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Kit Pop Eclair 130 x 38 x 40 mm Un flash de plaisir éclairera votre table. Une forme de la tradition est totalement mise à jour dans une façon où créativité et goût esthétique se rencontrent pour créer KIT POP ÉCLAIR de Silikomart. Un kit pour réaliser des parfaits et glaces avec des saveurs et couleurs les plus recherchés.

    20,85 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    27,50 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Une nouvelle façon de concevoir la tarte et de rendre ce dessert traditionnel encore plus captivant et contemporain. Le KIT MINI TARTE TWIST de Kit Mini Tarte Twist Ø 80 mm Silikomart est composé par deux éléments: 6 anneaux micro-perforés pour la réalisation de la base et un moule en silicone qui reproduit une décoration à spirale. Les spéciaux anneaux...

    27,50 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,85 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Kit bûche Starlight 250 x 80 x 67 mm La bûche est la forme traditionnelle des fêtes et sa réalisation n'a jamais été si simple. Grâce à STARLIGHT BÛCHE de Silikomart vous pourrez obtenir un résultat parfait en quelques gestes simples. Le moule se compose d'un support en plastique à l'intérieur duquel il est possible d'insérer un des deux tapis en silicone...

    20,85 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,85 € Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
    Nouveau

    Kit bûche Diamond 250 x 80 x 67 mm La bûche est la forme traditionnelle des fêtes et sa réalisation n'a jamais été si simple. Grâce à DIAMOND BÛCHE de Silikomart vous pourrez obtenir un résultat parfait en quelques gestes simples. Le moule se compose d'un support en plastique à l'intérieur duquel il est possible d'insérer un des deux tapis en silicone à...

    20,85 €
    Sur commande (+/- 10 jours + livraison)
  • Aucune meilleure vente à l'heure actuelle.

Labo&Gato : Produits et ateliers de pâtisserie à Bordeaux, Marseille et Toulouse

Labo&Gato c’est :

  • 3 magasins à Bordeaux, Marseille et Toulouse
  • une boutique en ligne regroupant plus de 16000 références
  • un site de réservation d’ateliers de pâtisserie
  • un centre de formation, LGF

Labo&Gato se distingue par sa collaboration avec Valrhona et sa large gamme de chocolats, son association avec Matfer, leader du matériel de cuisine, son grand choix de moules à cannelé en cuivre, son univers cake design avec son étonnante palette de pâtes à sucre et aussi par ses ateliers de pâtisserie.

Rechercher par fabriquants

  • Ancel
  • Arcolor
  • Ariaké
  • Authentic...
  • Beghin Say
  • Bestron
  • Bigallet
  • Braun
  • Bron Coucke
  • Cacao Barry
  • CakeFrame
  • CakeStructure
  • Callebaut
  • Candiflor
  • Catherine
  • Caullet
  • CelCakes
  • Chocolate World
  • Confiserie...
  • Country...
  • Crisco
  • Culpitt
  • Dekofee
  • Dinkydoodle...
  • Disney
  • Elle & Vire
  • Fabbri
  • Fat Daddio's
  • Fermiline
  • First...
  • FMM
  • François
  • FunCakes
  • Gazignaire
  • Gobel
  • Griottines
  • House Of Cake
  • House of Marie
  • JEM
  • Kaiser
  • Karen Davies
  • Katy Sue
  • Kuhri
  • La Dragée de...
  • La Maison...
  • La Rose Noire
  • Labo&Gato
  • Le Comptoir...
  • Les Fleurons...
  • Lesaffre
  • Lescure
  • Liot
  • Louis François
  • Louis Tellier
  • Marguerite
  • Marullo
  • Marvelous Molds
  • Matfer
  • Miel Besacier
  • Modecor
  • Moule à...
  • Moulin de...
  • Moulin Maury
  • Nishikidôri...
  • Nougat...
  • PastKolor
  • PatchworkCut...
  • Patisse
  • Pellorce &...
  • PME
  • Rainbow Dust
  • Ravifruit
  • Renshaw
  • Satin Ice
  • Sébalcé
  • Sélectarôme
  • Sens Gourmet
  • Silikomart
  • Sillicreations
  • Silvarem
  • Sosa
  • Squires Kitchen
  • Städter
  • Sugar and...
  • Sweet Lace
  • SweetArt
  • Trablit
  • Valrhona
  • Velleman
  • Wilton

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Qui sommes nous ?

Labo&Gato a vu le jour en 2011 de la volonté de deux frères de rendre le monde de la pâtisserie accessible à tous. Damien a une formation de cuisinier et a officié plusieurs années en pâtisserie de restaurant, Lucas est issu du milieu de l'agroalimentaire et à une vraie passion pour la science des aliments.

En savoir plus...

Avis Clients
9.6/10
Toujours satisfaite quand je commande ou prend mes...